how to not lose apps when syncing to another account
I work at a special needs school and we have a communication app that parents want on their ipad. Is there a way to get that app on their ipads without losing their apps? We have transfered their purchases, but then we get so many apps on our computer. We would just like to add the communication app. If you turn the delete option off in the restrictions does that keep apps from being deleted during syncing? Once we download the app is there a way for them not to lose it when they sync on their computer?