When I upload a single photo from my iPad onto my Facebook wall it defaults so that aquaintances only can see it instead of all friends. Aquaintances is a sub group that I have on my face book. Is there a way so I can change the default to all friends? I cant see how to do it on my iPad. On my laptop it gives you the option to change your preferences for a single photo but can't find it on my iPad. I am using the Facebook app.
any help would be great thank you Mandy