I used an SD card to load photos directly thru the connection kit plug in.
When they are loaded TWO identical sets appear in the ALBUMS section.
One is marked LAST IMPORTED, the other ALL IMPORTED.
Since I only need one set I've tried to delete either one of them but when I do both sets are deleted.
I also tried deleting individual pics one at a time and it still deletes them from BOTH ALBUMS.
Need some guidance on this please.