I wanted to sync my iPad to my new mac mini,but it is already synced to my PC.
When connecting it to the mac mini it I get the message that I can sync to the mini but
All data will be deleted from the iPad.
Can someone please tell me just what this means
Will I lose all my games and Apps if I do this?
You won't lose your games and apps, but you will lose the data they keep. You will have to set your iPad up again from scratch.
Thank you,I wonder if it is worth bothering.