New user here...
I see when I take pictures of my kids with the iPAD they go into an album called "camera roll"
I create an album called kids for keeping the pictures of my kids
I can "move" the pictures from camera roll album to kids album but if I delete them off of camera roll it also deletes them from the kids album. Is the way it's supposed to work? At least with pictures taken withthe iPAD?