Trash Can Only On Alternate Pictures!!
I transferred pictures from a camera taken by a friend of mine by removing the SD card, inserting it in an SD card reader which connected to iPad. I transferred around 1100 pictures. I noticed a weird thing that I was seeing the trashcan only on alternate pictures. In other words, I could delete only alternate pictures! :( Has this happened to anyone? Does anyone know why this happens despite the fact they were all taken with a camera (not synced using iTunes) and transferred at one time. Thanks.